Mysteries of the Unknown Book Collection


Mysteries of the Unknown is a series of books about the paranormal, published by Time-Life Books from 1987 through 1991. Each book focused on a different topic, such as ghosts, UFOs, psychic powers and dreams. The series was very successful for Time-Life Books, and the idea was conceived following the popularity of the publisher’s previous Enchanted World series of books.[1] However, unlike the definite supernatural orientation of The Enchanted World series, the Mysteries Of The Unknown series did all it could to keep its subject matter as grounded in scientific aspects as was possible for the subject.


These 19 books are in mint condition, inquire in store for more info.

SKU: NA/0101 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “Mysteries of the Unknown Book Collection”